General Information:

Rock Island County

FOIA Directory

Designated Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officers. Click on FOIA Officer Name to contact by e-mail.

Employees with Compensation over $75,000(FY2021) 
Employees with Compensation over $150,000 (FY2021)

Employees with Compensation over $75,000(FY2020) 
Employees with Compensation over $150,000 (FY2020)

FOIA Overview                                   Compliance Directory           

Office: FOIA Officer: Title: Phone:
Animal Control  ExternalLink.gif Samantha Wiley
sdeyoung@co.rock-island.il.us
Operations Coordinator (309) 558-3865
Auditor Stephanie Antolik
santolik@co.rock-island.il.us
Internal Auditor (309) 558-3517
Board of Review
FOIA Policy PDF Document
Amy Allman
aallman@co.rock-island.il.us
Clerk (309) 558-3670
Chief County Assessment
FOIA Policy PDF Document
Amy Allman
aallman@co.rock-island.il.us
Chief County Assessment Officer (309) 558-3651
Circuit Clerk EXEMPT FROM ACT
Coroner's Office Brian Gustafson
bgustafson@co.rock-island.il.us 
Michael Mandel
jneary@co.rock-island.il.us
Coroner
Chief Deputy
(309) 558-3645
(309) 558-3641
County Board Catherine Przybyla
cprzybyla@co.rock-island.il.us
(309) 558-3619
County Clerk Karen Kinney
kkinney@ricountyclerk.org 
Diane Lyon
dlyon@ricountyclerk.org 
Brenda Terrell
bterrell@ricountyclerk.org
County Clerk
Deputy Clerk
Deputy Clerk
(309) 558-3569
Court Administration EXEMPT FROM ACT
County Office Building (See County Board Contact Info Above)
Court Services Trent Vandersnick
tvanders@co.rock-island.il.us
Chief of Adult Probation Officers (309) 558-3710
Emergency Management Agency Jerry Shirk
jshirk@co.rock-island.il.us
Director (309) 799-3110
GIS Department Josh Boudi
jboudi@co.rock-island.il.us
Director (309) 558-3760
Health Department ExternalLink.gif Nita Ludwig
nludwig@co.rock-island.il.us
Public Health Administrator (309) 558-2802
Human Resources Erin Hughes
ehughes@co.rock-island.il.us
Human Resources Manager (309) 558-3608
Information Systems Staci Early
searly@co.rock-island.il.us
Computer Operator (309) 558-3691
Liquor (See County Board Contact Info Above)
Mental Health Board Patrick Moreno
pmoreno@co.rock-island.il.us
Executive Director (309) 794-1099
Public Defender Rebecca Klein Public Defender (309) 558-3530
Public Works - Highway Dept. Lisa Geiger
highway@co.rock-island.il.us
Engineer (309) 787-4668
Recorder Jill Raisbeck
jraisbeck@co.rock-island.il.us
(309) 558-3352
Regional Office of Education Tammy Muerhoff
tammy.muerhoff@riroe.com
Superintendent (309) 736-1111
Sheriff's Office Stacey Watson
investigation@ricosheriff.org
Investigations Secretary (309) 558-3414
State's Attorney Patricia Castro
castrop@co.rock-island.il.us 
Melissa Hutton
huttonm@co.rock-island.il.us
Civil Division Chief
Administrative Assistant
(309) 558-3232
(309) 558-3250
Treasurer Louisa Ewert
lewert@co.rock-island.il.u
Marcy Chapman
mchapman@co.rock-island.il.us
Treasurer (309) 558-3503
Veteran's Assistance Todd Harlow
tharlow@co.rock-island.il.us
Superintendent (309) 558-3546
Zoning And Building Greg Thorpe
gthorpe@co.rock-island.il.us
Director (309) 558-3757

Back to top



Rock Island County Office Building (map ExternalLink.gif)
1504 Third Avenue, Rock Island IL 61201-8624

Phone: See County Directory      Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM - Monday thru Friday