Sheriff's Office:

Sheriff's Office


In recent years the Rock Island County Sheriff's Office has opened several sub-stations in Rock Island County. These sub-stations allow deputies to work in places other than in their squad cars. They offer the deputies a convenient place to meet people, use telephones and to access the Agency's record system. These sub-stations have been established for the benefit of participating Villages, their citizens and the Sheriff's Office.

101 East 1st Avenue
(309) 798-2141
Carbon Cliff
1001 Mansur Avenue
(309) 792-8235
Metro-Link Centre Station
1200 River Drive
Moline IL
(309) 786-3572 or
(309) 786-3586
Port Byron
120 South Main Street
222 Main Street
(309) 372-4600
107 9th Street South

Darren Hart - Sheriff
Rock Island County Justice Center (map ExternalLink.gif)
1317 Third Avenue, Rock Island IL 61201

24 Hour Non-Emergency Phone: (309) 794-1230      Fax: (309) 794-9979
Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM - Monday thru Friday